ENR Award of Excellence

April 13-14, 2017

New York Hilton Midtown
New York, NY

Questions? Contact Us...

Registration
BNP Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
enr@executivevents.com

Award of Excellence Editorial
Janice L. Tuchman, Engineering News-Record
Editor-in-Chief
646-849-7134
tuchmanj@enr.com

Best of the Best Editorial
Scott Blair, Engineering News-Record
Deputy Editor, Regions Editor
480-656-7615
blairs@enr.com

Event / On-site Logistics
Catrisha Fisher, BNP Media
Event Manager
847-405-4060
fisherc@bnpmedia.com

For sponsorship information and pricing please contact:

Jeff Blodgett | ENR Midwest (MI/OH/Ontario)
734-253-2360 | blodgettj@enr.com

Joan Callahan | ENR Texas & Louisiana (LA/OK/TX and Mexico)
214-682-8229 | callahanj@enr.com

Deb Capone | Mid-Atlantic U.S., Associations, Unions & Federal
347-225-6192| caponed@enr.com

Jason Fifield | Regional Opportunities (AK/AZ/CA/HI/NM/NV/OR/WA)
480-599-4893 | fifieldj@enr.com

Vivian Goodstein | ENR NY/NJ, Mid-Atlantic, New England
646-849-7115 | goodsteinv@enr.com

Roy Kops | West Coast U.S. & Technology
650-369-0484 | kopsr@enr.com

Dawn Martin | Southeast U.S. & ENR Southeast
954-267-9241 | martind@enr.com

Matt McLiverty | Northeast U.S. & Eastern Canada
917-862-7196 | mclivertym@enr.com

Adam Palant | Special Sections Manager
646-849-7125 | palanta@enr.com

Diane Soister | Education, Workforce & Bids/Legal Notices
646-849-7137 | soisterd@enr.com

Mike Tangney | AK/CO/ID/MT/UT & Western Canada
303-842-2449 | tangneym@enr.com

Anita Watkins | Midwest U.S.
312-520-7869| watkinsa@enr.com

Award of Excellence Premier Sponsors
Award of Excellence Supporting Sponsors