ENR Award of Excellence

April 5-6, 2018

New York Hilton Midtown
New York, NY

ENR invites you to be part of the most important networking event of the year.

 

ENR’s Award of Excellence dinner, Top 25 Newsmakers luncheon and Best of the Best Projects Awards breakfast is your company’s opportunity to meet with current and prospective customers, demonstrate your support of innovation and achievement and celebrate with friends and colleagues at the most prestigious event for engineered-construction industry.

prospectus
Download the ENR Award of Excellence Prospectus

 

For additional information and pricing please contact:

Jeff Blodgett | ENR Midwest (MI/OH/Ontario)
734-253-2360 | blodgettj@bnpmedia.com

Joan Callahan | ENR Texas & Louisiana (LA/OK/TX and Mexico)
214-682-8229 | callahanj@bnpmedia.com

Deb Capone | Mid-Atlantic U.S., Associations, Unions & Federal
347-225-6192| caponed@bnpmedia.com

Jason Fifield | Regional Opportunities (AK/AZ/CA/HI/NM/NV/OR/WA)
480-599-4893 | fifieldj@bnpmedia.com

Vivian Goodstein | ENR NY/NJ, Mid-Atlantic, New England
646-849-7115 | goodsteinv@bnpmedia.com

Roy Kops | West Coast U.S. & Technology
650-369-0484 | kopsr@bnpmedia.com

Dawn Martin | Southeast U.S. & ENR Southeast
954-267-9241 | martind@bnpmedia.com

Matt McLiverty | Northeast U.S. & Eastern Canada
917-862-7196 | mclivertym@bnpmedia.com

Adam Palant | Special Sections Manager
646-849-7125 | palanta@bnpmedia.com

Diane Soister | Education, Workforce & Bids/Legal Notices
646-849-7137 | soisterd@bnpmedia.com

Mike Tangney | AK/CO/ID/MT/UT & Western Canada
303-842-2449 | tangneym@bnpmedia.com

Anita Watkins | Midwest U.S.
312-520-7869| watkinsa@bnpmedia.com

Award of Excellence Supporting Sponsors